Call: + 44 (0)1592 655725         Email: sales@ten47.com
Home » Contact
Contact

Get in touch

Telephone

+44 (0)1592 655725

Email

sales@ten47.com

Address

Ten 47 Limited
Unit 2B Frances Industrial Park
Wemyss Road
Dysart, Kirkcaldy
UK
KY1 2XZ

Enquiry Form

Our Team

Internal Sales
Gordon McDonald
Product Manager – Sales Circular Connectors / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
gordon@ten47.com
01592 656941
Stuart Robertson
Product Manager – Sales Power Products / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
stuart@ten47.com
01592 656944
Lisa Grieve
Sales Administrator
lisa@ten47.com
01592 655725
Charlotte Gay
Sales Administrator
charlotte@ten47.com
01592 655725
Ronnie Anderson
Operations Manager / Sales CableGuard
ronnie@ten47.com
01592 655725
External Sales
Eric Cooke
eric@ten47.com
01159 680997
07738 641572
Phil Starling
Sales Engineer (South)
phil@ten47.com
07765 242374
Terry Gough
Sales Engineer (North)
terry@ten47.com
07494 175157
Accounts
Brian McCabe
Finance Manager
brian@ten47.com
01592 656940
Chloe Sinclair
Accounts Assistant
chloe@ten47.com
01592 656945
Management
Keith Gordon
Managing Director
keith@ten47.com
01592 656942

Our Team

Internal Sales
Gordon McDonald
Product Manager – Sales Circular Connectors / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
gordon@ten47.com
01592 656941
Stuart Robertson
Product Manager – Sales Power Products / Cable Assembly / CableGuard
stuart@ten47.com
01592 656944
Lisa Grieve
Sales Administrator
lisa@ten47.com
01592 655725
Charlotte Gay
Sales Administrator
charlotte@ten47.com 
01592 655725
Ronnie Anderson
Operations Manager / Sales CableGuard
ronnie@ten47.com
01592 655725
External Sales
Eric Cooke eric@ten47.com
01159 680997
07738 641572
Phil Starling
Sales Engineer (South)
phil@ten47.com
07765 242374
Terry Gough
Sales Engineer (North)
terry@ten47.com
07494 175157
Accounts
Brian McCabe
Finance Manager
brian@ten47.com
01592 656940
Chloe Sinclair
Accounts Assistant
chloe@ten47.com
01592 656945
Management
Keith Gordon Managing Director keith@ten47.com 01592 656942